Kontakt ansatte

Lasse Tyldum

EVP VESO Aqualab/Aqua Chile

lasse.tyldum@veso.no

+47 932 49 930

Marie Løvoll 

Forskningsdirektør Norge & Chile, PhD

marie.lovoll@veso.no

+47 975 21 869

Claudia Venegas 

Vitenskapelig koordinator, DVM, PhD, VertAqV, Aqualab Chile

claudia.venegas@veso.no 

+56 9 9825 8390 

Vicente Castro 

VESO Colaco Direktør, PhD 

vicente.castro@veso.no 

+56 9 7476 8105 

Carmen Gloria Maldonado 

Forsøks-assistent 

carmen.maldonado@veso.no 

+56 9 4485 5020 

Gonzalo Jose Venegas Díaz

Salgsdirektør

gonzalo.venegas@veso.no 

+56 9 9827 2874 

Richard Iván Zapata Velásquez

Teknisk leder

richard.zapata@veso.no

+56 9 5207 9804

Ruth María Astorga Guzmán

Teknisk assistent

ruth.astorga@veso.no

+56 9 5363 7499

Cristian Marcelo Valenzuela Alarcon

Driftsassistent

cristian.valenzuela@veso.no

+59 9 6331 7813

Francisco Antonio Concha Garcia

Teknisk assistent

frencisco.concha@veso.no

+59 9 6500 8054

Eduardo Alfredo Barriga Valenzuela

Teknisk assistent 

eduardo.barriga@veso.no 

+56 9 9983 0995 

Johnny Alexis Penoy Andrade

Teknisk assistent 

johnny.penoy@veso.no 

+56 9 6509 5491

Remigo Alonso Morales Rivera

Teknisk assistent 

remigo.morales@veso.no 

+56 9 9884 8136 

Maria José Gonzalez 

Kontorleder

mjose.gonzalez@veso.no 

+56 9 9837 6768 

Tamara Alejandra Muñoz Garcia

Kontormedarbeider 

tamara.munoz@veso.no 

+56 9 9979 5491 

Catalina Francisca Contreras Perez

Regnskapsfører

catalina.contreras@veso.no

+59 9 7743 4788

Ricardo Mora 

Teknisk-assistent 

ricardo.mora@veso.no 

+56 9 9076 2805