Kontakt ansatte

Lasse Tyldum

EVP VESO Aqualab/Aqua Chile

lasse.tyldum@veso.no

+47 932 49 930

Hilde Sloot Bjøru 

Avdelingsdirektør, Aqualab Norge, DVM/MBA

hilde.bjoru@veso.no 

+47 994 44 459 

Marie Løvoll 

Forskningsdirektør Norge & Chile, PhD

marie.lovoll@veso.no

+47 975 21 869

Audur Thorisdottir 

QA Manager, MSc, Aqualab Norge  

audur.thorisdottir@veso.no 

+47 481 14 021 

Rosa-Lill Skaret Sjursen

Administrasjons– og Markedssjef, Aqualab Norge

rosa-lill.skaret@veso.no 

+47 908 90 460 

Patrick Halmøy Finseth

IT-ansvarlig, Aqualab Norway

patrick.finseth@veso.no

+47 482 27 695

Anne Ramstad 

Stasjonsveterinær/Forsøksleder, DVM, Aqualab Norge

anne.ramstad@veso.no 

+47 908 50 249 

Christian Wallace 

Leder Felt/Forsøksleder, Cand scient, Aqualab Norge

christian.wallace@veso.no  

+47 905 55 894 

Makoto Inami 

Forsøksleder, PhD, Aqualab Norge

makoto.inami@veso.no 

+47 908 80 934 

Meriam Kamlow Antonsen 

Forsøksleder, MSc, Aqualab Norge 

meriam.kamlow.antonsen@veso.no 

+47 909 61 074 

Ingrid Moan 

Forsøksleder, MSc, Aqualab Norge

ingrid.moan@veso.no 

+47 980 67 966 

Inger Synnøve Leirdal 

Forsøksleder, DVM, Aqualab Norge

inger.synnove.leirdal@veso.no 

+47 948 36 676 

Henry Bird

Forsøksleder, Aqualab Norge

henry.bird@veso.no

Luca Tassara

Leder Felt, Aqualab Norge

luca.tassara@veso.no

+47 451 27 180

Mads Sæther 

Prosjektleder, Aqualab Norge

mads.saether@veso.no 

+47 977 44 174 

Heiki Olsen 

Driftsleder teknisk, Aqualab Norge

heiki.olsen@veso.no 

+47 995 57 506 

Linda Beate Aar 

Leder Drift, Aqualab Norge 

lindabeate.aar@veso.no   

+47 918 55 122 

Hallstein Skorstad 

Driftsansvarlig Klekkeri, Aqualab Norge

hallstein.skorstad@veso.no 

+47 481 11 440 

Silje Hågensen Ryen  

Kontormedarbeider, Aqualab Norge 

silje.ryen@veso.no 

+47 908 02 698 

Endre Hoddø 

Teknisk assistent, Aqualab Norge

endre.hoddoe@veso.no

+47 909 39 055

Lise-Merete Vågø 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge 

lise-merete.vaagoe@veso.no

+47 908 82 114 

Lone Myrvik Olsen 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge

lone.myrvik.olsen@veso.no 

+47 477 61 183 

Cecilie Storø 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge 

cecilie.storo@veso.no 

+47 908 18 821 

Arnt-Ove Busengdal 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge 

arnt-ove.busengdal@veso.no 

+47 904 74 505 

Marie Svarlien 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge 

marie.svarlien@veso.no 

+47 909 50 754 

Ole Oskar Danielsen 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge

ole.oskar.danielsen@veso.no 

+47 477 56 690 

Mia Olsen 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge 

mia.olsen@veso.no   

+47 910 07 484 

Solveig Løken 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge 

solveig.loeken@veso.no 

+47 910 00 530 

Stein Victor Gustavsen 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge 

stein.victor.gustavsen@veso.no 

+47 467 03 515 

Tom Ronny Bråteng 

Laboratorietekniker, Aqualab Norge

tom.ronny@veso.no 

+47 910 07 029 

Edmund A. Sørmeland 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge

edmund.sormeland@veso.no 

+47 908 51 109 

Mari-Ann Finnanger 

Laboratorieleder, Aqualab Norge

mari-ann.finnanger@veso.no 

+47 908 82 726

Yngve A. Sjølien 

Laborant, Aqualab Norge

yngve.sjolien@veso.no  

+47 910 08 999 

Tanya Eriksen 

Renholdsmedarbeider, Aqualab Norge 

tanya.eriksen@veso.no 

+47 910 07 197 

Agnieszka Kwasny 

Renholdsmedarbeider, Aqualab Norge 

agnes.kwasny@veso.no 

+47 908 21 985 

Sigmund Sevatdal 

Prosjektleder, PhD, Aqualab Norge & Aqua

sigmund.sevatdal@veso.no 

+47 906 03 785